Let's Cool: Mushrooms In Cream Sauce or "Vol-o-vent"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello, Guys what's up today.I'm going to share another special food which is both healthy and testy. I thought you guys will like it.

If So, Then Don't Forget to Vote and Follow me for more Food Recipes.


Now Let's just dive in.


You'll Need:

  • 4 large (or 8 small) Vol-o-vents kept warm in oven
  • 100 gr onions minced
  • 600gr mushrooms sliced
  • 2 tbsp butter
  • 1 tbsp flour
  • 1 cup white wine
  • 1 cup cream
  • Parsley
  • 1/2 tsp. salt & pepper

  • Procedures :

  • Saut onions in butter until limp,
  • Add mushrooms & blend in flour,salt & pepper, saut for a few min.
  • Add wine heat up & stir, add cream heat up again and fill vol-o-vents with mushrooms top with a bit minced parsley and serve.
  • Vote and Follow me for more

    Sort:  

    Nice recipe, thank you for sharing! I'll try it, since it seems really delicious!

    You are most welcome. Follow and keep checking my blog/profile for more I'll post a recipe daily.....

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63725.17
    ETH 2619.74
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.82