Let's Cook: "Quiche Lorraine"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hello, Guys what's up today.I'm goingto share another special   food which is both healthy and testy. I thought you guys will like it.
 

If So, Then Don't Forget to Vote and Follow me for more Food Recipes.

Now Let's just dive in.  

You'll Need

  • 1- 30cm pastry shell
  • 1/4 lt cream
  • 2-3 eggs
  • bacon
  • 1 onion
  • gruyere cheese (or mozarella) salt
  • pepper

Procedures 

  • Brown slightly sliced bacon and sliced onion in a little butter, let it cool down and place in pastry shell, add ground cheese, beat vigorosly eggs, cream, salt and pepper, pour in shell.
  • Backe at 375
  •  F for aprox. 35 min or until brown. 

Vote and Follow me for more


Sort:  

Great food pic's. I'll be following to see your future blog posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97