You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homemade Shrimp Burrito n' Tortilla | VIDEO

in #food6 years ago (edited)

No more me eating burrito's from ITS BURRITO HEAVEN. Their stuff is not fresh, it seems like I get shortchanged on the amount of stuff I get from their GODZILLA burrito and the beans looks like people stepped on them before adding them to the tortilla. Its definitely worth it to spend time and follow your recipe and make it from scratch to eat your SHRIMP BURRITO!! Forest Gump would definitely approve of your shrimp burrito :-) Please keep up the original posts, I can see you put your heart and soul into it!!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much @vaughnpierre my fellow nerdy steemian. Your comment is so touching and I much appreciate it. :-) definitely homemade foods are the best other han you enjoy the process of making it you also have peace in mind about your food being clean and healthy. :-) but sometimes there’s a cheat day for everyone. Hehe. See you around!!! XOxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65