walnut wine recipe that I named NORTO

in #food8 years ago

 Recipe: 

The walnut wine The walnut wine is a nut-based aperitif, alcohol and red wine. 


 Ingredients: 

24 green walnuts 

4L good fruity red wine

 1L white alcohol at 40 degree 

750 grams of fine sugar 


 Preparation:

 Picking 24 green walnuts still attached to the tree.

 Cut them into halves and put them into a glass dish or pan with one liter of alcohol. 


                                                                                

Close and let soak for 2 months shaking every day. 

                                                                                        


 After 2 months, dissolve the sugar in red wine by heating it, without boiling. 



 Let rest a day, filter and bottled.  Wait 3 months before drinking. 


 "Personally, I wait one year, walnut wine is better. Drink sparingly." 

Sort:  

You should consider including a source for your images. Including a source not only gives credit to who made the images but shows you put time and effort into making your post. This may make people more likely to vote on it.

If images are Public Domain or CC0 you could just indicate that at the end of your post. All photos are Public Domain for example.

Finding the original source isn't necessary. A link to where you found it will do.

OK thanks,
The problem is that I know nothing about the site, my son enrolled me and I do not understand everything.
I only speak french and I do the translation through my son. :-)

Take your own pics next time ;)

ok son :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78