You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infographic Reveals What One Coca-Cola Can Does To You Body In Just An Hour

in #food7 years ago

I feel fortunate that I never much cared for fizzy drinks, although lately I have developed more fondness for beer.

Neither did I feed soft drinks to my kids, myself preferring juices, coffee, good whiskey (which I guarded jealously LOL), and just good, clean water from the forest well on our plot far from neighbors or town.

While I've done no little damage to my skeleton, mostly from foolishly moving heavy materials quickly, only recently, as I have entered old age, have these injuries begun to limit my abilities.

I only hope my children enjoy the same benefits of strong bones as I have, though without the injuries induced by the pressures of the hourly wage.

Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36