You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WILD DONKEY RUM BUCK COCKTAIL 🍹 (PHOTOS + RECIPE)

in #food7 years ago

you blinded me for life with that donkey on donkey action :(
I might revive if i had a taste of your FRITTATA :)

Sort:  

Haha! I was shocked when I was walking around a five star resort and these sweet donkeys went full on Discovery Channel!

You gottta get a better 5 star resort then ... a resort with dolphins doing that stuff
Cuz With doplhins its cute but with donkeys .. why !!! ....
It is like watching my ex again
P.S - I am hungry and no FRITTATA here :P

Oh, don't hate on old Eeyore. He needs love too. This dolphin doesn't seem that cute to me...

dunno ... whatsupp with dat guy shouting one more time ?
all the world filled with those tittie and weines ....
And all you get to see is those mamals
you might wanna change your way of looking for exy stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33