Sort:  

You are welcome. Feel free to resteem and up vote my recipes when you have chance as well. :)

I'm happy to - but I might find I resteem nearly everything because you have so many great vegan recipes :)
i'll hit some up shortly.

HAHAH :) I just realized I wasn't following you. OPPS. Just changed that. :)

8D - Hopefully if we follow each other we won't just go round in circles :)
Thanks for the follow.

hah. :) Gotta help each other out. My goal in the next few months is to get to the coveted 1000 followers ;)

Yes, I am all for teamwork with talented people who are helping us all with wise choices :)
As we stand, having 1000-2000 followers here can possibly mean being able to be financially supported enough to live comfortably just from steemit alone - but this is also the wild world wide west web - so anything can change quickly too.

Very true. My friend just hit 3000 followers and she's on her way to be a full time steemer. Patience is key.

Excellent, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87