😄😄Hello everyone😄😄, I'm new on eSteem and let me introduce myself and my country.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is upper, it may sound strange LOL 😂😂, but that is my nickname. I'm come from Thailand🇹🇭🇹🇭. Now l study at faculty of infomation technology KMUTT. I like to traveling around my country.
image
Thailand has many beautiful place and many kind of food that you must taste. I think some of you might have been to Thailand and familiar with these words, such as Bangkok, Pattaya, Chiang Mai, Phuket. That is name of city that foreigners like to visit. If you want to come to Thailand🇹🇭you can contact me i'm welcome to recommend you. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Sorry for my english mistake😂
Thankyou guy🙏🏻🙏🏻😁
ขอบคุณทุกคนครับ

Sort:  
Loading...

I am happy to join a member of Steam and I am sure you will be working on this site and welcome to this site
Welcome to Steem @dylanstone . Feel free to follow me @dylanstone and upvote. Cheers :)

ยินดีต้อนรับค่่ะ....เขียนดป็นภาษาไทยก็ได้ค่ะ

😁😁😁🙏🏻

สวัสดีครับ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักครับ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37