Pancake at its Peak

in #food6 years ago

One of the best pancakes i have eaten so far, I really love cooking I dunno where I get inspirational inspiration from but I do much love trying new cooking process.

IMG_20180321_225421_535.JPG

Well today's own was a hit fluffy, soft and light. I liked them even without any topping.

Requirements

2 white eggs

2 yolks

4 tbsp of vanilla ice cream * 2 tsp of baking powder

8 to 9 tbsp of flour (used whole-wheat)

Procedure

1

I used icecream instead of milk well you really need to try this.(it’s a thing now whenever I don’t have milk) and separated the eggs to have the airiness of beaten white eggs.

2

Mix the flour, baking powder.

3

Mix yolk with ice cream. Beat the egg white until fluffy and firm.

4

Incorporate the flour mix to the yolk mix, then add the egg white and incorporate it slowly not to break the air bubbles.

5

Cook on medium heat on both sides then enjoy 👩‍🍳 🥞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76