Market Photography 📷 - Food Items In The Marketplace

in #food7 years ago

I went to the market to buy a pair of sandals and also captured the vendors goods for sale.

(Pumunta ako sa palengke para bumili ng sinelas at kumuha na rin ng larawan ng mga paninda ng mga tindera.)

Red hot chilis (mga pulang sili)

Potatoes (mga patatas)

Dried fish (mga tuyong isda)

Corn, cucumber and bottle gourd (mais, pipino at mga upo)

Broom sticks (mga walis tingting)

Shot Location: Rizal Philippines
Hope You Like It, Thanks A Lot

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! I have a friend from the Philippines. She makes such wonderful dishes. Love it when we get to eat at her house.

Each region in the Philippines has their own way of cooking food. All wonderful dishes, thanks!

My friend makes me pancit which is so good! I also have had their sticky rice for dessert and it is so tasty!

all Excellent
Thanks for Sharing :)

Product photo in the open 😊 Well done @unhorsepower777!

thanks a lot!

Great photos!! Especially the chillis :) Upvoted and followed!! Have a great day!! :)

thanks followed you back

nice photo my dear really

Amazing shots. Up where I live, if you pull out a camera at a store they chase out. Good job.

camera shy community, eeh? thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56