Serv-a-Burger in Sandpoint, Idaho! My favorite french fries and marshmallow shakes!

in #food7 years ago

I found my new favorite french fries!



This little mom and pop drive-thru/restaurant is older, in business since 1979. They know what they are doing at this place!  



They have delicious burgers, fries, onion rings and milkshakes! One of the shake flavors they are known for is marshmallow. I wasn't sure if I would like it, but once I had it, I wanted more! Yum!



My favorite part about this restaurant is the french fries. And I am not even a huge fry eater, but when I order these fries, I eat every last one! They really hit the spot this pregnancy, lol!





I highly recommend that you try this place if you are in the Sandpoint area!


Blessings!


Sort:  

I was going to make a joke about all the food and being pregnant than I remembered that pregnant woman are crazy!

Lol! Yes, they can be! 😁

Maybe I will never get to know this place and their french fries. But its not that big of a deal because its also really nice to see what other people eat and experience. So thanks for this post @uglysweater. :)

Glad you liked it! :)

So good to be able to have the food you love while you are pregnant. It seems when one is pregnant hunger is always present.

It totally is! Lol!

That marshmallow milkshake is something that I HAVE to find out how to make. Great post @uglysweater 😁

Yes, make one! So yum!

Great story, nicely illustrated!

My favorite fries locally come from the Five Guys hamburger joint. But, you've made me hungry to try your local mom and pop place!

Now all I need is my flying car, and then I could zip right over. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

I would enjoy borrowing your flying car. 😁

So would I...

At the moment, it only exists in my imagination (along with a lot of other cool stuff). However, you're welcome to borrow my imagination of it immediately:

"Free To Move About The World"

Why, thank you! 😁

I haven't tried them yet. Maybe I can do that next month! Thanks!

They are so yummy!

Thos rings and fries look both amazing, but the burgers themselves... WOW! I'm craving now

They are so good!

I love that place!!!

Oh, I can't decide if I love the fries or onion rings more! lol!

It's a hard decision! 😁

Yes just the woman who can understand this period. It's very nice to be a mom. But it's very difficult to pass it well. Me in my pregnancy I lost my appetite couldn't to smell food.

Oh, no! That is awful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35