You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My breakfast! I call it Kennyroy's STECO's... (^_^)

in #food6 years ago

Awww! Delayed salary? Hope all is well for you and your family!

The beans was kinda spicy but really good. I don’t eat pork and beans that we usually see in cans but now I’ll reconsider when I go back home to PH!

The texture of the beans will make any dish you go with it really tasty. Good thing i made more for atleast 3 days refrigerated!!! Para siyang itlog na maalat, o hipon hehehe pampalasa!!

Yes that’s how it should be, dream BIG!!! When you finally get to create that masterpiece of yours please tag me hehehhe so I’ll be one of the first to know!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76