You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe: Zucchini tagliatelle with cherry tomatoes and Basil. (English/German)

in #food8 years ago
Sort:  

Yes but I refined the recipe like you can see and I made a translation for you.

You could at least put the Source under you Post.
Credit those who deserve it !

Yes you are right @goldstein and I have added it now. Thanks for your feedback!

Are you kidding me? So explain to the englisch readers that you actually copied the english text and just changed some details and ask them if that's worth their votes, because you actually translated the whole stuff to german, ok?

No I translated it in english. Why are you so angry? Do you have a bad day? ^^

Because you don't seem to understand that it is not enough to just put enough effort into a post to try to avoid it being seen as outright plagiarism. You copied a german text, made minor changes, translated it into english - without mentioning the original source to your audienc - and now you complain about the first conscious flag of one of the most active members of the german speaking community, because he thinks you have simply gone too far, as a self proclaimed "internet marketing expert" who knows VERY WELL what I am talking about? You have made well over 1000 posts, many with exactly the same procedure as mentioned above and are never to be seen in the german chat channel where your current case is being discussed. You even dare to publicly suggest that I am harming Steemit with my (first ever) flag and ask me to contact you on FACEBOOK first the next time we have a problem. And you ask me if I am having a bad day?

Who are you @fabio? ^^ No name, no picture, nothing...

@fabio ist ausser Diskussion vertrauenswürdig und ein 1 A Steemer ;-)

learn to scroll or google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49