Foodie's diary #9---Fast and yummy Japanese restaurant in London. 吃货日记#9---伦敦方便快捷好吃的日本餐厅。

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 💛 I always think restaurant in London, there are various foreign restaurant supply delicious food, even the Japanese ramen has more than a dozen tasty restaurants.
我总觉得在伦敦的餐厅,各个其他国家的料理都很好吃,就连日本拉面也都有十几家味道很棒的。

Then you will find that the British actually very deeply influenced by Japanese culture. Estimated once upon a time, the people who with yellow skin and black hair travel to UK, most of them are Japanese. Today I'd like to introduce a Japanese-style restaurant---Wagamama ramen. Wagamama in Japanese means a naughty child.
由此你会发现,英国人其实受日本文化影响很深,估计早年有钱来英国旅游生活的黄皮肤黑头发的人,多半是日本人。今天我想介绍一家中档消费的日式料理餐厅--- Wagamama拉面道。Wagamama在日语中,是淘气任性的孩子的意思。


Wagamama is a British company founded by the Hong Kong man, Mr Yau. Wagamama opened near the British museum in 1992, mainly to provide Japanese ramen, now developed into the supply chain across Asia noodle restaurant, except Wagamama opened in the UK, they also opened stores in Amsterdam, Turkey, Auckland even now opened in Shanghai.
拉面道是由香港人丘德威在英国创建的企业。拉面道1992年在大英博物馆附近开业,主要提供日式拉面,现在发展成供应亚洲各地面条的连锁餐馆,好像除了在英国,在阿姆斯特丹,土耳其,西半球的奥克兰也有,现在已经开到上海去了。

In to the restaurant , dining room decorate simple, the environment is very relaxed. The restaurant's atmosphere is very young. The waiters are all British young people. The most interesting thing is that after you order, he'll write on your table paper, and when you start to eat, they will definitely come over and ask you how it tastes.
餐厅装修简单,环境很轻松,走的青春活力的风格。服务员都是英国本土小年轻,很西哈。最有趣的是,你点的菜,他会拿出笔写在你的餐桌纸上,吃到一半绝对会过来问问你,味道怎么样。

The most distinctive feature on the menu is the ramen noodles, but it's too hot to eat hot noodles.
菜单上最特色的就是味增拉面,不过天气太热,就不想吃滚烫的面。


There are a lot of healthy drinks with mix juice together, and of course I will not drink alchohol every time I eat.
这里提供很多各种果汁混搭起来的健康饮料,当然也不能美顿都喝酒的。

Japanese Fried dumplings are really crispy.
日本炸饺子,真脆。

Squid with pepper and chili powder, and sour and sweet sauce, delicious.
椒盐和辣椒粉的鱿鱼,还有酸甜的酱,好吃。

Mixed vegetables.
混合的蔬菜。

Fried noodles, it seems to have Thai Fried noodles taste, in a word, very delicious.
炒面,好像有泰国炒面的味道,总之非常好吃。

Ramen, the taste is very good, my friend ordered a bowl, the taste is really good.
拉面,味道很不错,我的朋友点了一碗,尝一口确实挺赞。

The Thai curry chicken rice taste good, have their own characteristics, although I'm curious, why in the Japanese restaurant will have a Thai curry rice, but the taste is at least as good as the Thai restaurant, and general restaurant don't has no green string bean.
这个泰式咖喱鸡肉饭味道不错,有自己的特色,虽然我很好奇,为什么在日本餐厅会有泰式咖喱饭,不过味道一点不输泰国餐厅,加了一般餐厅没有的青豆角。

This restaurant i give / 这家餐厅我给 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

Been there as well and love the food! Miss it so much, wish they opened one in the Northeast US. Noodles and Co. Isn't even close... tkx for posting!

I get hungry looking at your photos (considering I just had dinner.. LOL!)
I love ramen too. Here in New York theres's a lot of good Japanese restaurants but the Authentic ones are always the best. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for your support, I really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy my post😄

Voted.. Yummy.. <3 Awesome foods.

Great work! voted.

This is awesome! @twinkledrop

Thanks, hope you enjoy my post. I followed you💖

Thank you for your hard work.
Next time when I will go London, contact you for best eating place.

Sure, welcome to London!

hello,I live in Myanmar,welcome

Thanks for covering Wagamama and providing a history of the company. Food looks delicious as always!

Thank you so much for your support💖

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Thanks for your support. Followed you💖

upvoted and followed my friend if you can visit my TRIP TO ICELAND photos you will see amazing photos too, thnx (follow me as well :-))

I like toast 🍞

Sure, I will check your post. Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88