Foodie's diary #22--- Having dinner in Jade Karaoke in London. 吃货日记#22---在伦敦的KTV里吃晚饭是什么感受。

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today's spot/今日亮点:

Hello Steemians 💛 The Chinese KTV in London is quite different form China. In China, we put the restaurant and KTV points clear, but in London, the KTV thing is in the form of a restaurant. So I feel the KTV is more convenient in London, in addition to the party, singing, our dinner is also solved.

和中国的餐厅,KTV不一样,在国内,我们把餐厅和KTV分的很明确,但是在伦敦的KTV,都是以餐厅的形式存在的。所以,我感觉伦敦的KTV更方便些,除了可以聚会,唱歌,我们的晚饭也解决了。

Most friends and went to the KTV will first point meal, first eat then sing.Order way like restaurants, provide food as same as restaurant.

大部分朋友,来到KTV就会先点完餐,吃饱了再唱歌。点餐的方式就和餐厅一样,提供的食物也和餐厅是一样的。

Look at what we were, we basically all the KTV some snacks point again.London KTV and domestic is different, after all, not to any charge, but according to the box to collect fees, so is there a minimum consumption.As a student we will share the lowest consumption.So the food points again, almost is the lowest consumption.Here is a big small octopus balls a, taste than professional restaurant is doing.All kinds of snacks braised food, any water sweet chili sauce squid, dried meat such as beef, of course, all kinds of tea, what kind of noodles, shrimp dumplings and so on.

看看我们都有点什么吧,我们基本上把KTV有的小吃都点了一遍。毕竟伦敦的KTV和国内不一样,不是按人头收费,而是按包厢收费,所以有最低消费。作为学生的我们就会平分最低消费。所以把食物都点一遍,差不多就够最低消费了。这里的章鱼小丸子很大一颗,吃起来味道比专业餐厅做得还好。各种小吃卤味,什么浇了甜辣酱的鱿鱼,腊牛肉之类的,当然还有各种茶点,什么炒面,虾饺之类的。


Drinks and wine is indispensable, of course, we also brought maotai.

当然饮料和酒水也是不可缺少的,我们还带了茅台酒。

This restaurant i give / 这家餐厅我给 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

wonderful. specially you with steemit logo on your cell.

Thank you, yes I love this logo on the coffee. It's very suitable for my blog topic---foodie. Haha 💖

Looks like lots of fun Rainie getting to sing, drink and eat all at the same time! I haven't done karaoke at a KTV place before, only done it at my friends and family house. I've seen them a lot in Hong Kong Drama I watch and they look like so much fun, I will have to experience it one day. Thanks for sharing~
x

Yes, it will be so much fun when you have party in KTV
room, you should give it a try next time. Hope you will like it😊

waooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :) @twinkledrop
Please follow me and upvoted my post @chillimilli786

Followed you 😊

love going to ktvs..upvoted and followed

Thanks, followed you😊

wow, I like this

Thank you for your like😊

really nice post. a lot of fun :) really enjoyed your post ........!!
thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for your support💖

you are welcome:)

wow, I like this

吃点心唱英语歌会不会觉得怪怪的?

我们都唱中文歌哈哈哈哈😆

以后要加在帖里做证据 :-)

有呀,文章第二张图,请看,小秘密,哈哈😄

哦确有清楚几个白字。是我错过了。sorry. 但是还是没有你唱的证据。嘿嘿😎

可是我五音不全呐,怕你听了睡不着觉😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50