Foodie's diary #20--- The best burger Shake Shack. 吃货日记#20---最好吃的汉堡Shake Shack。

in #food7 years ago

Today's spot/今日亮点:

Hello Steemians 💛Today I'd like to recommend a buger shop from New York, the most delicious hamburger chain - Shake Shack. It is buger fans' favorite hardcore hamburg, today I go out with my friends, come here to eat food late at night. By the way, Shack in English means "Shack". The set up shop in 2004 in Madison Square park (Medision Square), reputation in the New Yorker, daily countless Hamburg fans.

今天我要介绍一家来自纽约,最好吃的汉堡连锁店---Shake Shack。它是骨灰级汉堡迷的最爱,今天和朋友出去玩,顺便来这里吃个夜宵。Shack在英文里是“窝棚”的意思。这家2004年在麦迪逊广场公园建立的小店,在纽约客中名声鹊起,每日都有无数汉堡粉丝。

Because the hamburger shop popularity really hot, and short time gone five stores in New York, expand shop to Miami and Saratogan afterwards.

因为这家汉堡店人气确实火爆,并且短短时间就在纽约开出5家分店,之后又将店铺扩充到迈阿密和Saratogan。

Heard that this restaurant is the Hamburg side star, but seldom be tourists know, that's because no one group is willing to take visitors to come here, because, after all, any time to wait in line for a long time, can't afford to delay the time of the tour group?

听说这家餐厅是汉堡界的明星,却很少被游客们知道,那是因为没有任何一个旅行团愿意带游客来这里,因为毕竟任何时间来都要排队等很久,旅行团耽误不起时间呢。

When I come this time is in the middle of the night, a little less, no lights for too long, ok.I like to Shake Shack and general fast food, because of his food, I feel better than a lot of fast food to make fine in general.The kitchen of open mode, all of the food production process is clear, and has been sticking to this style now, than McDonald's, KFC, more open, I can see the inside.

这次我来的时候是半夜,人少一点,也没有灯太久,还好。我喜欢把Shake Shack和一般的快餐店区分开来,因为他的食物,我感觉总比一般的快餐要制作精细很多。开放式的厨房,所有的餐点制作过程都一目了然,并且一直坚持这个风格到现在,比麦当劳,肯德基更开放,我完全可以看到最里面。

Even decorate spent a lot of state of mind, very delicate.

就连装修也花了很多心思,非常精致。

Integral style is very fashionable modern.

整体风格非常时髦摩登。


The menu

菜单

After eating, the waiter will give you a call, like mobile phones.You only need to take it to rest is good, your food, after pager will ring, and then go and claim the delicious food.

点完吃的之后,服务员会给你一个呼叫器,像手机一样。你只需要拿着它去位置上休息就好,你的食物准备完毕之后,呼叫器会响,然后就去认领香喷喷的食物吧。


Fresh hot hamburger, hamburger although without any special seasoning inside, is the basic of beef, cheese, tomato, and lettuce, but very juicy hamburger meat, bite the spread meat aroma in the mouth, very tasty.

热腾腾又新鲜的汉堡来了,汉堡里面虽然没有加什么特殊的佐料,就是基本的牛肉、起司、番茄和生菜,但是汉堡里的肉非常多汁,一口咬下去整个肉香在嘴里蔓延,相当好吃。


Maybe you have discovered the Shake Shack and other fast food is not the same, that's the bread on the Burger, it is is very soft, and very thin, very easy to bite, not like Burger King is harder, more thick.To be honest, I love this more brea

也许你已经发现了Shake Shack和其它快餐店有惊人的不一样,那就是它汉堡上的面包,是软软的,并且很薄,非常容易咬,不像Burger King比较硬,比较厚。说实话,我更爱这种面包。


Freshly Fried chips is steaming, fragrance diffuses the store.

现炸得薯条也是热气腾腾,香味弥漫这个店阿。


Shake Shack as the name implies, milk Shake and the specialty of the restaurant, its milkshakes have about 5 or 6 flavors to choose from, this is my favorite cup vanilla milkshakes, fruity, sometimes may be too strong, through a straw, occasionally gets stuck.And vanilla cream not too sweet, taste just right.

Shake Shack顾名思义,奶昔也是这家店的招牌,它的奶昔有大概5,6中口味可以挑选,我最喜欢这杯香草奶昔,味道浓郁,有时候也许会因为太过浓郁,用吸管吸的时候,偶尔卡住。并且香草奶昔没有过于甜,味道刚好。

This restaurant i give / 这家餐厅我给 : ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

希望大家继续支持我,关注我,给我点赞噢!

I hope you continue to support me and follow me. Don't forget to vote me!

Rainie💖💖💖

Sort:  

im gonna get a burger today, your fault!!

Haha sorry for making you hungry😄

Yum!!!!!!

YUM!!! Keep up the good work!! Resteemed!! :)

Food. Amazing post you i like it very much. A great post follow

Thanks for your like💖

I am also food lover. I love to eat burger. When my wife becomes lazy to cook I bring burgers she feels happy. I prefer veg burgers.

We all love burger😄

Yummy! Lookd tasty!

Look very tasty! I am very hungry now...

Oh sorry for making you so hungry😂

Upvoted and also resteemed!

I love Shake Shack but my favorite NYC burger comes from Walkers. You should try it!

Wow I will try when I have the opportunity. Thanks for your recommending😊

Thank you, yes, London is an amazing city😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47