NESCAFÉ

in #food6 years ago

image.png

I have been taking coffee almost on a daily basis for the past 6 months. I am not addicted but doing something almost daily, except on weekends might be close to taking too much.

"In Nigeria street language, it will be said I am on a caffeine diet, lol".

Reason: I needed to stay active all day as long as it is required.

Although they say too much of everything is bad. Like I said initially, I am not addicted.

Excerpt from their website claims the brand is 100 % pure, as well as easily soluble.

Also, it serves to stimulate both mental and physical balance as well as provided needed fuel for inspiration.

One more point to note: It contains natural antioxidants and these is good for the body's cell.

Source

Sort:  

Does caffeine really help to keep someone active. Never worked for me. In fact, when I take coffee, it makes me sleep even more than I would have done originally.

Okay, I will start taking coffee daily😁

Hahahaha. That wont be bad anyways. Lol

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

One more point to note: It contains natural antioxidants and these is good for the body's cell.Thanks for sharing @turpsy. we keep learning everyday.

Thank you for reading.

I will always be a coffee lover! If alcohol cannot be term addiction, how dare you want to guilt-trip us coffee lover of addiction?
@turpsy be careful....Jajajaja

This is the current brand that I am taking as well, I put the small one in the lab and the bigger one at home!

I love coffee!

Hahahaha. Why do you have coffee in your lab.? lol.

Congratulations @turpsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I don't like coffee for some strange reason

I won't disclose 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38