You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGETABLE MEDLEY AND DEMASCULINIZATION

in #food7 years ago

Not sure if being vegetarian would exacerbate anything. The animals we consume are fed plants. Are you suggesting the atrazine breaks down in the animals so that is neutralized or that it accumulates in tissue we don't usually eat or something? Anyway interesting information. Scarry to think about how toxic are environment is...

Sort:  

No. I was actually being semi-sarcastic. I know we have to eat something. But our biogeochemical cycles are all F'd up due to the intentions of government. And yes, it is very scary!

I did not detect the sarcasm probably due to brain damage from not changing my water filter which i really need to do asap lol! I have at least converted to non flouride toothepaste many years ago. I can't believe how many people i know have not done that yet...

Lol. Those water filter are said to eradicate ADD. I haven't graduated to the non-flouride toothpaste yet. Although I learned years ago of it's poisonous makeup. I think most people are unaware of the dangers involved in brushing the teeth with it...as most are unaware of plenty of stuff. Hey if the toothpaste doesn't kill you, the vegetables will...right?

Wow. Whats the name of those water filters? I can't remember!

Perhaps "Brita". Whether the actually cure ADD, I doubt it. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78