A Stoner's Brunch - Taco Eggfold (cause fuck the word omelette)

in #food7 years ago

omheader.jpg

That's A Beef Taco Eggfold My Friends

Oh yes, what does a stoner eat on Thursday afternoon after waking up a bit stoned? If you guessed something fucking delicious, then you would be correct. I had me some leftover grassfed cow that I had forced across the border. Decided shit, i'm taking this cultural beef and turning it into a full fledged Mexican party in my mouth. Hmm, that sounds kinda dirty...

I busted out some bright, and beautiful baby chicks, err I mean eggs. I cracked those bitches and proceeded to let the eggfold take fold. Wait, that sounds weird. Oh well, I am moving on. Ain't nobody got time to fix incorrect sounding sentences. But they do have time to write long drawn out sentences about not having time about correcting incorrect sounding sentences. Shit, I am sure I left out some grammar on that last sentence, but fuck it. Like I said, ain't nobody got time to fix errors in sentences. Fuck, @bigpchef, you're getting off track. Right...

Anywho, the recipes unfolds in the pictures below. If you don't like the recipe, or think my pictures are no good...well than you can just stuff some turd nuggets up your bunghole, you meany. (<-- Hi, B )

Recipe Art For My Homies

om1.jpg

om2.jpg

om3.jpg

om4.jpg

om5.jpg

om6.jpg

om7.jpg


omfinal.jpg


This was a @bigpchef special stonertation. Till next time may your plates be full, and your minds be high. Thank you for taking the time to read the post. Thank you to the Tuck clan as always.


bigpcheflogo1.jpg
A portion of these proceeds will be donated to the @spl

Sort:  

Does it have to be "Left over taco meat" for the recipe to be special? Buenos Tacos Güey!

No sir, freshly made taco meat works just as well ;)

That Jalapeño placed so carefully on top just exudes a certain classiness I really admire :0)

Lol, thank you. I felt the eggfold needed a touch of grace.

hahah love this post!!! Also it looks mighty fucking delicious boys! I have eggs lot of eggs, jalapenos check, cheese check I have no taco meat or sour cream fuck.... Looks like I'll use bbq chicken and coffee cream I guess

Hmm, the bbq chicken I can get behind. The coffee cream sounds a bit adventurous. Maybe if it was pumpkin spice flavor...

Awwww, shit. I'm laying bed, swore this to be the last post I read tonight, and now I'm fuckin' hungry for a taco eggfold. Geeze Louise, man. Did ya really have to go all visual on us? Dang, excuse me whilst I gots to go eats the taco. Thx for the article, by the way.

Haha, perfect time to think about late time noms...whilst in bed. Thank you for reading, hope you enjoyed the late night tacos.

Having some more tacos now, actually. You've started a new addiction...I congratulate and thank you! :)

There's something missing there! The kush dessert :')

:) I like the way you think...

omelet du fromage ... I mean Taco Eggfold du formage hahaha. that looks yummy even to non weed smokers.

Non weed smokers, where are they? Point them out. They must be chastised.

point them out and burn them with fire!! or maybe a bong.

Damn P you really know how to eat :D

I am professional. Lol

damn a proper stoner would have lit a big spliff and ordered a pizza , i tried to cook stoned once it didn't really work out

You're quite correct about that sir. I am practically a disgrace to the word stoner itself. :( Gonna go drown my sorrows with a fatty.

make that 2 and a camberwell carrot for good luck , and stay away from girly cooking

Won't lie, this sounds like a great combo, love them jalapenos!

Ha give it a try sometime.

Hey now. Your photos are LOVELY is what I MEANT to say. jeez, you get so butt hurt with just a leeetle criticism.

;)

fuck the word omelette.

Uh huh, whatever you say...photo hater. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80