Sort:  

Hahahaha, hurray for the sea cucumber then! They are safe from u and me. 😂

Hahahaha. Yeah but most of the people here do eat! :D :D

Oh no, do they have sea cucumber ranches or no? Do they just buy them or how do they get to eat?

We have to tell them how important these sea creatures are! They are almost extinct!

It's just that, they know when, where and how to get those sea cucumbers. I even remember when I was a kid, we always went to the sea every Sunday to get something but yeah I don't eat it. :D

Oh they probably do not know the environmental implication of their actions like you do now. 👍

Hahaha. Yeah! I'll be telling them soon! :)

Alright. I hope they learn from you. Thanks!

Sure will. You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48