You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy as 1-2-3: only 5 ingredients everyone has in the pantry

in #food6 years ago

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 3 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 14 SBD worth and should receive 148 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Sort:  

Thank you kindly, @trufflepig. I know you are a bot but you sound like a real person, and a real person has must have programmed you, so I'm being grateful and want to say thanks for deeming my post worthy of a truffle (I love truffles by the way, they make the most delicious sauces). I was not expecting much interest or a big response on this post, so I was already pleasantly surprised at the number of upvotes it received. And now you just made the surprise even sweeter. Also, your methods and algorithms are impressive so I feel I can trust your judgement. I'm flattered, haha. I love steemit and all that comes with it, the people, the community, the great content, and the rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41