Indonesian girl chef

in #food6 years ago

"I cook a meal that makes you willing to die to eat it. It's wiser you come to my restaurant and taste some delicious menu, rather than looking at my ability one eye, "challenged Reenee who also never tested the world drag votes in 2009.
After being a model, artist, singer, legislative candidate, and chef, then will be known who Reenee Tandjung next few years? "Hopefully the chef profession becomes my last port. As long as everyone needs to eat, that's how the chef's profession will be needed. I'll keep cooking until ... sometime, "he replied confidently.
Now, he also works with one of the cookware manufacturers to create exclusive stove designs and some table-ware a la Chef in Red. Before leaving Farrago asked Reenee fhot #indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44