Different Food

in #food8 years ago

  

Different Countries From Different Foods Around in The World

Hello steemit 

Pakistan 

If you had to choose one favorite biryani, what would it be? Oh I know its pretty tough question. I’d have a hard time answering it, as well. Have you tried Pakistani biryani ? 

 Yes today recipe is classic Pakistani chicken biryani…Need I say more? No, but I will  Last week I was making my menu and ‘S’ suggested trying, “ Pakistani version of biryani”. I thought that was a fantastic idea as I have been meaning to try it for quite some time. I remember one of my friend Saima shared with me some Pakistani and Afghan recipes long back, which she tried and tested and i noted that in my collections of recipes book, so I started skimming through the book and came across this recipe. 

 A warming bowl of nihari 

 

Although it’s traditionally made with lamb, nihari can also be made with chicken or a meat substitute. It’s typically served with naan bread and sprinkled with coriander, cut chillis, onions, ginger pieces, and lemon juice. Find a recipe  



Sort:  

Amazing and good your thinking in always Fresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51