Easy SMORES in 10 mins!! Delish!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Smores' Tarts are so yummy and sooo simple and fun for kids to help make...

-Get graham cracker pie tarts either pre-made or make some yourself with crushed graham crackers & melted butter.
-Fill with milk-chocolate chips or semi-sweet chocolate chips...your choice
-Top with marshmallows
-Bake until the marshmallows have lightly browned tops
-Let it cool slightly then enjoy!

783096861813259.jpg

783096875146591.jpg

Follow us for more Simple, Kid-friendly recipe ideas as well as homesteading, gardening and prepping info :D

Sort:  

They look good. My daughter said she had had 'smores' at a friend's house but I had no idea what they were. Now I do! Thank you.

These are much less messy than traditional ones. I get those all over my hands lol :) Traditionally chocolate and roasted marshmallows are sandwiched between graham crackers and it all oozes out. I do love some fire roasted marshmallows though.

Wow it looks so delicious
I will try doing it and show you my results

Congratulations @trippinsaputos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks so good!! I think I would love these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74