You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing the food

in #food3 years ago

initially your titles threw me off because i was waiting for the pics to load and didn't realize that you actually put your titles below the pics so i was looking at the apple pie and it said "yorkshire pudding" above it and I was thinking "hold on a second...."

I'm not from the UK but I like all of these things. The fish and chips in particular is a delicacy that no one does quite as well as in the UK, try as they may they just can't replicate it.

Sort:  

Sorry, I never whether to put titles above or comments below lol...
I've not been back to the UK for 2 years now due to Covid so I'm missing the simple foods back home !
Thanks for dropping by and have a great weekend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70