You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello my Steemians,let the magical and sweet adventure begin!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Milica! Welcome to the club. My suggestion for you is: give this site some time. Don't feel discouraged by the small earnings at the beginning. Just worry about making good content and, with time, your followers will grow... and so will your earnings.

Another suggestion: upvote the best comments in your posts, for two reasons. First, those comments will go on top. Second, people will appreciate that and will retribute, whenever they can.

PS: this is my second time here, as I had to ditch my previous account to start afresh.

Sort:  

Thanks for advice ,good luck on your second attempt . :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51