Home made healthy veggie pizza in 25 min (best pizza ever)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Home made healthy veggie pizza

image

Here is my recipe for homemade Healthy Pizza. Most pieces from the piece of shop can be healthy but they have an excess of bread which is not needed. So I use tortillas usually whole wheat tortillas before this all I had was normal white tortillas. Yes it would be healthier not to add the pepperonis but let's be real pepperonis taste awesome.

image

-Tortillas (whole grain or wheat is possible)
-Spinach
-Pizza sauce
-Yellow peppers
-Orange peppers
-Red onions
-Avocados
-Yellow tomatoes (not pictured)

Now this is definitely one of the best pizza I have every made or ate. I added the avocados and yellow tomatoes afterward. Try this recipe and youbdont be disappointed. If you like this recipe please upvote and follow me and I will follow back just send me messgae

image

image

image

Who is @TreyGrinds ? I'm just a normal guy going chasing his dreams and goals.

I believe to become happy we must take daily strides towards our goals. For us to do this we must be healthy, happy and in control of our own lives financially and not working tirelessly day in and day out.

On my channel I post about motivation, health, wellness, running and investing. All areas I believe will lead to a happier fulfilled life.

For more great videos and content from me check out my other social media accounts below

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/TreyGrinds247/

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/treygrinds/...

Twitter - https://twitter.com/yungblaknvestor

Steemit - https://steemit.com/@treygrinds

Sort:  

yummy

Congratulations @treygrinds! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55