Chick-fil-A

in #food5 years ago

SpicyE.0.jpg
Source

I've been trying to make it a habit to stop eating fast food but I slipped the other day when I grabbed a sandwich and fries from Chick-fil-A. Always high quality so not as bad as some of the alternatives like McDonalds etc. Sometimes I get my chicken grilled, other times fried, this time I had them grill it and asked for extra lettuce and tomatoes.

I always get the criss cut fries, they're so much better than a place like Hardy's or Carl's Jr. Those places seem to soak the criss cuts in grease, I went from really liking them in the past to completely cutting them out these days. Chick-fil-A is a step above when it comes to quality fast food, even their dipping sauces are good as well as the lemonade they have to offer. Overall a good experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66