Cheerios

in #food5 years ago

Page 7 - 90884589.jpg
Source

I've noticed that Cheerios now has a banana flavor, I find that interesting considering it's probably healthier to just buy a regular banana, cut it up and throw in your milk and cereal. Bananas aren't really that expensive compared to other fruits out there, plus you can buy three or four at once to make stretch over a box of cereal.

A lot of these new products coming out that feature spin off flavors aren't my kind of thing. I'd rather add ingredients myself, raw organic vegetable or fruits over all the processed garbage everyone is getting so addicted to these days. Sometimes certain foods are just good as is, they don't need to be changed or altered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84