California Omelette with Cheddar Cheese🧀🥑

in #food5 years ago

Omelette-1.jpg
Source

The California Omelette is one of my favorite things to order when it comes to breakfast. I have to have sourdough toast with it though, a nice plate of hash browns works for me.

Here is what typically comes in the California Omelette; onions, bell peppers, tomatoes, sometimes mushrooms, and always avocados. I like to have a glass of orange juice, a little bit of water, and some fresh fruit on the side just to mix it up.

There are so many different cafes down here so I never get bored. This is the time of the year to sit out on the patio while enjoying your breakfast. Let's eat!

Sort:  

Different types of food can be so beautiful at times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73