I AM FEELING LOVED

in #food6 years ago

1DE7E1CD-64AF-4989-A5BC-B33A12AC0FA9.jpeg

I am here at the coffe shop with unfamiliar faces.

Order my cafe latte (coffee with milk)

This coffee shop doesn’t look like your starbucks kind of places. Small, with not much of a displays to choose from.

The menu is listed on top of the coffee machine.

The coffee machine looks like a high technology to me.

However, it is full house as I can count the small tables around me, fully occupied as I am writing this...

DC06E9B8-F873-45DA-9164-935C0E62A8A4.jpeg

My latte is served... I have to stear at it for at least a minute... The art on this coffee symbolises the creativity of the barrista.

I look at him at a distance... I gave him a smile... a loving and thanking smile...
I followed him with my eyes as he is running to
make another coffee for the customers.

He is super busy.. but yet, he puts SMILE to every customers.

Sometimes, you do not need to be huge and famous to make a difference in other people’s life.

A gesture of creativity, a great service to each of the people we met each day, can make a huge deffirence.

Just like I am feeling now. He makes my day❤️❤️😋
8ABDE22F-1CF4-4D01-9307-AB6AF8A849C9.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit life

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thank you steemians for great supports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43