You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Glorious Food! Frugal Living - Delicious Food on a Budget - Toad In The Hole -

in #food6 years ago

Wow, talk about your comfort food! I may have to try an Across the Pond version of this (mint sauce on peas? Interesting) in the very near future. When I do, I'll be sure to shout out to you and your recipe. Maybe you should start a Steemit Recipe Club... LOL! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks Traci
I should start a weekly British Food blog post for you guys across the pond!!
Introducing you to some good ole' hearty recipes!

That's a wicked cool idea! I've already re-created @jaynie's so simple even I could do it extremely complex South African recipe for bacon wrapped chicken. I'd love to add more international recipes to my quick and easy so I have time to play on Steemit repertoire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50