You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crispy Chicken Caesar Sandwich /VIDEO

in #food6 years ago

Okay, so your food pictures blew me away with how gorgeously yummy they look. Then I watched the video - are you like, a celebrity chef on the Food Network or something? I mean seriously, your presentation was wicked awesomesauce! I'm sending my eldest, @cailliyork, in your direction as well - not only because I know she'll love your stuff, but also in the hopes I can get her to reenact some of your recipes for us... 😊

Sort:  

:-) thanks @traciyork oh that’d be cool. Of course caili can do it too. Btw I like her make up post. She’s real talent there.

Thanks in return, @cookntell! I'm a bit biased, but I have to say I completely agree with you - LOL! And she's completely self-taught - I just need to get her to post more on Steemit. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58