You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Super Spices with Healing Powers in Pakistani Cuisine

in #food8 years ago

For real. Thought I'd find some big ass educational post or something more complex about those super spices, but this is nothing! Maybe a nice subject but that's all. Sorry @mrron, I'm just being honest. BTW do you own those pictures?

@berniesanders @smooth Is this post worth $2000? Please don't tell me "Why not?", you're better than that. I think there are better posts begging for your attention guys.

Sort:  

I like the idea of accessible content that is visually attractive and easy to read. Not everything has to be a technical paper or highly political. (Consider the success of Pinterest for example.) But upon further reflection I agree with you that the reward was getting a little out of hand so I removed my vote.

Not unlike Pakistan, it looks like this new and exciting platform has a lot of politics, most of which I do not understand. Some people do not value spices but sorry I am not a scientist or a community leader. I hope Steemit values all different types of people and articles.

I hope so too, and am hoping for value given and value received to normalize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67