Grandma's kitchen #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hello steemians. I found my grandmother's old recipes, and since I also like to cook myself, today on the menu is Sarma from the cabbage. These recipes, and so many others that I will try to throw out here, there is nobody have except my grandmother. Enjoy.

Dolmades (Stuffed Vine Leaves)-2.jpg

Components:

500 gr of minced meat
head of the onion
rice cup
aloe pepper
pepper and salt to taste
3 links of larger leaves of cabbage

Preparation:
Wash the cabbage, cut off the handle, clean the veins, and briefly boil with hot water. Soften the leaves from the water and let it cool.

During this time, pour a small chunk of onion into the flesh. Add the meat, washed rice, and spice with ale pepper and pepper, salted.

Now fill the cabbage leaves. The fil is wrapped in leaves so that the upper side stays outward. When the leaves are smaller, two sheets of one cheese are used.

The sarms settle in a large shallow pot, pour water into the water, so they cook for about an hour in a low heat. Then I can briefly bake in the oven.

It is served with sour milk.

So easy, right?

@blackofsky

Sort:  

Excellent! I invite you to stop by my blog so you can see the recipes that I publish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46