Food Blog in the World Part 1 ---> Indian kitchen

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Have u ever been to India? YES INDIA is deliciousssss!!!

Yes I said India is delicious.

Most of you will say no, but believe me when I am going to eat in some indian restaurants it feels like in Indian.

Indian is a huge country with total different attitudes. You will find lots of inter regional disparities but some of them are same.

The friendly people and their head moves.

I found this tutorial to learn their face shaking explanation:

I was never sure are they saying YES or NO till now.


Because of this funny and nice things I love Indian.

If you are in Berlin you should visit this Restaurant


Google Maps:

Kantstraße 70
10627 Berlin
Charlottenburg

030 23948340

Payment: Visa, Mastercard and Cash

Don't forget to follow me


Sort:  

Thanks knozaki2015. Your stories are great too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70