'Merica. We've Lost our Ever-Lovin' Minds

in #food7 years ago

This is either the absolute best idea or the worst idea I've ever seen. I'm dying here.

twinkies.jpg

Seriously, I saw these yesterday at my local store. I didn't buy a box. I can't get them out of my mind.

I think I'm going back today.

This one's for you @mattclarke.

Sort:  

Talk about lazy. Can't even fry your own Twinkie...

I know, right? Home cooking is such a lost art. ;) Thanks for stopping by @garthfreeman.

So they're pre-deep fried, then you reheat them in the oven.
Are they pre-chewed for your convenience?

I know! I couldn't believe it when I glanced down and saw them! I immediately thought of you. Haha.

weird, how does that even work! bit like our deep fried mars bars here in the uk. never had one, can imagine it's a molten nightmare.

Deep fried Mars Bar, you say? I'll take one please. Haha. Thanks for stopping by @teamhumble!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tlester from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60