It's my Birthday ! Help me to celebrate the next one with a big project <3

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today is my Birthday... I am so close to 30 it's a little scary.

I studied law and had big projects of working in a top notch law firm... but that just didn't work out. As it turns out, this shark world where wanting to share is a weakness was not suited for me.

IMG_0378.JPG

So, I quit, one year ago and started sharing what I love most, with as many people as I can :

Food for health, Healthy food made delicious, Cultural encounters through cooking.

I am in Marrakesh at the moment and I am working on a big plan to write a book, a cook book, vegan and gluten free, adapting Moroccan cuisine to our busy lives. This would be my second book (my first one is going to be released in November, in French only, for now...).

IMG_4924.jpg

It's probably not a massive dream for most of you, but as modest as it is, it is my dream and I need your help !
Please upvote, resteem, comment to give me your opinion and suggestions... whatever you think is appropriate.

I would be ever so grateful if you contributed to my project through BitCoin... So much so that I would send you a copy of my book as soon as it is released !

bitcoin address.jpeg
1CYky6Zfqc53oZqn6vmCWuULEXsatDYuFf

Sort:  

Congratulations 💝

Thank you Abou

Nice i like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42