YumYum

in #food6 years ago

Ok,DSC07059.JPG I am a huge foodie. I've even sometimes been called a food snob because i can't simply have a sandwich or just scrambled eggs. No, I have to have a panini or huevos rancheros. So when my kids asked for grilled cheese I couldn't just make a plain grilled cheese. No sir, I had provolone, mozzarella, and sandwich pepperonis in my fridge. Add in some Italian bread, my left over homemade pizza sauce, my awesome panini maker, and we have the best pizza sandwiches ever. So good and they took less than 10 minutes to make, (that includes cutting the bread and cheese). I heat up the sauce and we dip them to make it less messy, but oh so good!!DSC07058.JPG

Sort:  

Look really delicious, When I see this post make me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my foodchallenge. You can win steem dollar and steem from me. If you would like to join please click the links below. Upvoted and Greeting from @chanthasam

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Amazing looking food!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45