Potatoes with Portobello mushrooms in the oven

in #food6 years ago

20180315_143557.jpg

This is a relatively easy food and optionally you can boost it with garlic. I didn’t.

20180315_143709.jpg

Ingredients: 3 boiled potatoes cut into rough pieces without their skin, 3 portobello mushrooms sliced, 1 chili pepper cut in small pieces, 1 tomato sliced, 1 espresso cup of water, the leaves of 1 stick of rosemary, the leaves of 1 stick of basil, 70 ml of olive oil, salt and pepper

20180323_092954.jpg

I put all the ingredients in a big bowl, toss them well and place them on a tray.

20180315_143440.jpg

I cooked in a pre-heated oven in 220C until the potatoes are light brown.

20180315_143500.jpg

Enjoy!

20180315_143418.jpg

Sort:  

I have never tried it, but it looks very delicious, one day I will try it

Thank you! Yes do try it!

where we were named ( asam teurasi ) 😁

I really want to try this because it seems healthy and great tasting too.

😀😀😀

Looks amazing 😊 the photos are beautiful 😊

This is very good... Soon I have here new summer and I have new mushrooms . Then I go and make it :)

@tikotiko εισαι επαγγελματιας σεφ; Πραγματικα ειμαι περιεργος γιατι τα πιατα και οι φωτος σου δειχνουν 100% επαγγελματικα; (για καλο το λεω εννοειται)

Οχι δεν ειμαι σεφ...ευχαριστω για τα καλα λογια.
Στη μαγειρικη μαθαινω ακομη..πχ ο,τι δε μου πετυχαινει προφανως δεν το παρουσιαζω..

Καταλαινω! Παντως αυτα που παρουσιαζεις - σε οπτικο επιπεδο - ειναι ΥΠΕΡΟΧΑ! Ειλικρινα το λεω! Γευσεις και αρωματα δεν μπορω να κρινω αλλα φανταζομαι θα είναι αναλογου επιπεδου

Ευχαριστω πολυ πολυ !

it looks very tasty and rich in vitamins I want to try it, I would be addicted. @tikotiko

image

why not joining Master Chef next year!

I would never do that..I hate bullying!!!


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

Thank you for protecting me!!!! 🐣

You're welcome. And it wasn't just you. He was making the exact same comment on dozens and dozens of posts this morning. It's almost as if he wasn't even reading them LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81