Eggs and Bacon my style - Chef Nid :)

in #food7 years ago

Hi everyone :)

Today I wake up late :) I think "Ooh before I come to see post on steemit Ifirst will go to make breakfast" so I not get hungry when see the post :)) Yesterday see many post about food... make me hungry ::)
Take a look how my breakfast what is look like , what do you think? :)

IMG_0526.JPG

This is Bacon that make by my way :)

IMG_0518.JPG

This is ..... is important for this breakfast today :)

IMG_0519.JPG

The name is ooh hard for me to say correct ::) - Spice C from Serbia

IMG_0520.JPG

And this I put little oil from Bacon Not to much hot and put that ... over around little :)

IMG_0521.JPG

All over around :)

IMG_0523.JPG

And I put egg :) lets cooking a little bit :)

IMG_0523.JPG

IMG_0525.JPG

And now I put Bacon :)

IMG_0528.JPG

:)

IMG_0529.JPG

Bacon Bacon coking cooking :)

IMG_0530.JPG

soon will be done :)

IMG_0536.JPG

And now is finish :)

IMG_0537.JPG

IMG_0538.JPG

  • This breakfast have everything what body need, even much more :)
    Now I will go see the post :) to see what is going on what more interesting :) But for sure I will get hungry after that , And so lets make cooking some food again :)

Thank you all for read :) also sorry for my not so correct English :))

Have a good day!!!

Nid

Sort:  

Very amazing photos my friend @tiger.nid

Thank you Friend :) yum yummmm :))

Always great pics! @tiger.nid

wow , Thank you :))

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @murda-ra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80