Ethos: Vegan Restaurant in Orlando, FL

in #food7 years ago

When I first transitioned to a vegan diet someone told me about this restaurant in Winter Park and i decided to try it. image It is in a really nice area that is close to this park with so many rose bushes that I’ll have to take pictures of next time I go. image
They have so many different vegan options on the menu I’ve been twice now and loved the food both times! image That dinner was cornbread with veggies, beans, and tofu on top. It was amazing! I was curious about the vegan strawberry milkshake and I’m so glad i got it and can still enjoy milkshakes on a plant based diet :) image

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiffanyjackson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wish that was there when I lived in Orlando. :/

Well if you ever go back you should check it out!

I definitely will. sounds amazing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16