You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Garlic

in #food7 years ago

It is delicious! You will kind of be ruined for regular garlic after it, though. I have had the pleasure via a meal delivery service and those little special ingredients that they include can really kick the recipe up to another level. I have recently relocated and am working on finding my asian markets because I know that if I went to a regular grocery for this type of item, I would be payed triple what will already be a more pricey ingredient (but rightly so with that amount of time and energy put into each clove!) I appreciate you sharing more information about this coveted ingredient!

Sort:  

You are right it is very good. I made a pasta dish that it was perfect in, so glad you stopped by.🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66