Great dinner..

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemians,
I’d like to share some the best food that I’ve ever tasted in dinner of my friend’s house. The dinner is marvelous which served delicious foods even I was not familiar of that typical western foods. Nonetheless, I liked them a lot. I do thanks to my friend’s invitation. At that time, we had a long and interesting discussions altogether with my lecturer and classmates at campus. Also, that was the first wonderful dinner that we’ve ever had. Returning to some delicious foods there, so guys, here are following foods that you may try to your own dinner with your special persons and the dinner decoration itself:

  1. The decoration of dinner table is magnificent created by Irma.
    a.JPG

  2. Mushroom with cheese (I dont know the real name, exactly)
    10.JPG

  3. Fresh salad
    11.JPG

  4. Garlic bread
    12.JPG

  5. Roasted Beef
    13.JPG

  6. Roasted Potato
    14.JPG

  7. Fresh Fruits
    26.JPG

  8. Fried Rice
    d.JPG

Also:

  • Kind of “meatball”
    30.JPG

  • Olive with cheese
    9.JPG

Guys, thanks a lot for looking at and reading this recent post and I hope it can be a reference for you in hosting your friends at home. Through my post here, you may choose which food that you may prepare for your dinner. All foods here are really easy to prepare and it doesnt take much time. It's so different with the foods from my country in terms of time preparation. However, we need to be smart in selecting which ones are healthy and proper for you and your guests. Watching out our foods and keep our health.

Thank you and please keep following me @the vira. I’m very welcome to be a friend of yours in Steemit.
Lastly, please comments and if you are from western country, with a pleasure I'm waiting the information of the names of some foods that I posted here:) Thank you.

Sort:  

Can you invite us Steemians over for dinner?

ha..ha...it's a good question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67