Sort:  

This just looks so nice, I've never tried any actual vegan food in my life but deserts are my weakness and this might be my first vegan food. Will definitely try out this recipe if my baking powers are enough for it.

wow thats crazy! there are many desserts to try! i have a few others on my page. this ones very tame, not insanely sweet because its maple syrup only but its just enough for me.

Creative photography @therusticvegan. Your photos really caught my eye!

Thanks for the nice words :) I enjoy being behind the camera.

woah....that looks insane! 😍

:) im happy you like it ! it was fun.

Gaaah... I'm dooling :) Looks so delicious =)

haha thanks a lot !

This looks insane, and I'm re-steeming it because I wan't to make it and eat it. Will let you know how it goes!

heck yeah! just make sure to taste it before you bake, will need adjusting since the avocado can bitter the overall sweetness. have fun !

Found those this morning in my instagram feed - no fair! There are no decent avocados to be had right now and I am salivating!

we have it made in California :)

I have two little avocados waiting to ripen and I think I found their fate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64