You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Awesome Bread (Coronavirus Apocolypse Survival Edition)

in #food5 years ago

You make me hungry! Love the recipe - exactly like it should be. I live alone, so slicing the bread and freezing it is what I do. I share your passion for being creative in the kitchen. With me it is mostly cooking, but you inspire me to try baking bread!
Being in self-quarantine right now, I have all the time in the world to do this, and I can get the ingredients in the store right across from my apartment block.

Sort:  

Very cool! I bet you can get some delicious bread in Austria though. But definitely take care of yourself and stay away from the crowds. I hope to see you on Hive, my friend.

Give it a try! I am sure you'll like it. It's just as good as any basic white bread you get in the store. (Better in my opinion)

I also make a really good banana nut bread. I may have posted it before but I'm not quite sure. I'll try to find it and perhaps re-post as well! I've been reading a lot about people not being able to get any bread and it's sad because it is so simple to bake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81