What Am I Eating Right Now ? Its Delicious.

in #food7 years ago

TODAY I AM AT NAPPLES EATING PIZZAS.

HERE IS A PROOF.

image

THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS IS THAT, its damn cheap.

Yaa, actually cheap and this cheap is sooo good.

The quality of the food is superb and the cost is affordable.

Let me put it in a perspective of DOLLARS.

It is 3 dollar a meal per person and just see the list below and know what I get for this much money.

  1. Salad which incluse most of chinese items like noodles and all

  2. A beverage of your choice.

  3. This is the best thing. Unlimited Pizza of 4 types and a garlic bread.

  4. Then when you are done you get a brownie as sweet and that's all.

Isn't that amazing deal.

The quality of the food is very nice.

HERE IS A PICTURE OF WHAT I AM HAVING RIGHT NOW.

![image](

Name of the place is NAPPLES Pizzas and the best thing is that it is close to my house.

SO ANYTIME PIZZAS.

SO DO UPVOTE IF YOU LIKE THIS PLACE AND WRITE WHAT YOU FEEL LIKE BELOW.

DO FOLLOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59