Discussion on ULOGGERSTV | Food as a case study to he concept of life.

in #food4 years ago (edited)

Being a caterer and a newbie, i was opportuned to be in a live video with @surpassinggoogle yesterday. The topic was such a coincidence because i was invited to join the video by a friend of mine (@adesojisouljay) who introduced me to steem and hive.

@adesojisouljay called me for the video before the topic was known even to him. So later @surppassinggoogle shared the stream link and the topic was a about food! And being a caterer, i knew this is not just a coincidence, not so ordinary i believe.

Being well positioned as a human brings us to the right platform.

I believe it was an orchestration by being well positioned for something good. I am new to both hive and steem and i hope to have more insight to life through both platforms as i also look forward to making a better impact.

I couldn't even show my face in the video, I entered via an audio but i still contributed and answered some questions.

Kindly watch the video. Thanks for reading and watching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66