THE BEST FISH PLACE IN TOWN

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Last night I went to dinner at my favourite restaurant of all time. CAPE TOWN'S FISH MARKET.

I love fish so much. If I had to I would happily become pescatarian and live on fish as my source of meat for the rest of my life. I've eaten out at many fish restaurants, but Cape Town's Fish Market will also remain my favourite. Their food is so flavorsome and decadent and their service is amazing.

We got there and started off with some starters since we were starving.
2017-07-21 09.55.02 2.jpg

2017-07-21 09.55.02 1.jpg

We had tempura prawns and salmon sashimi for starters and lemon butter grilled hake with chips and a sushi poke bowl for mains. It was the best thing to fill an empty stomach.

2017-07-21 09.55.04 1-1.jpg

2017-07-21 09.55.03 1-1.jpg

Even though food always taste better when you are hungry, the fact that we were starving played no factor in the delicious taste of this meal. I'm always keen to eat at this place. If you're ever in Cape Town, make sure to make a stop here.

Sort:  

That's a beautiful photo @themessup

Thanks. It was taken by @longfield98 with a phone. 😄

Great job, Looks delightful. Thank you for sharing!

@themessup

Pleasure. Thanks for the comment. 😊

Hi. Thank you for the nice comment!

Looks delicious

Thank you. It was. 😊

I don t like eating fish but this looks awesome!

It was pretty good. 😊

Loving these shots @TheMessup! Good to see you making another post after that wait :)

100% upvote for my friend ;)

Thanks. Really appreciate the comment and upvote. ^_^

I just did my latest post literally in the same minute you made this comment :D

It's only my pleasure, friend! Talk again soon!

Yup, good quality food ... which CTFM was this? The Tygervalley one?

Yes. That one. 👌

Now I feel like thaaaaaat!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41