You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flamingirl Therapy - Part 1 : Change your diet, change you life !

in #food7 years ago

This is a really interesting read and cool post. I love how insightful and open minded you were and how you didn't offend anyone and their lifestyles. I agree with your points and this post in general and I'm glad your feeling amazing eating that way. 😌 Thanks for the amazing read @flamingirl. I also love your cartoon. It's really adorable. 😄

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this adorable comment @themessup ! I am so happy to share with people in the wold, my life experience. Open minded is essential for the personal development, so I try to be positive and open for all themes (with my basic english ) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30